Tales of Orchestra Concert 25th Anniversary Album CD To Be Released March 2021

Relive the orchestra

Pre-orders now open.

A CD album release for the Tales of Orchestra Concert 25th Anniversary edition, which was held last September 5, will be released next year on March 5, 2021. The album will include 2 CDs priced at 3,800 Yen (~$37, Tax included), and 6,800 Yen (~$66, Tax included) for an Asobi Store special version that includes a booklet.

See the full tracklist below:

  • Yume wa Owaranai ~Kobore Ochiru Toki no Shizuku~
  • Yume de Aru Youni
  • flying
  • Key to my heart
  • Starry Heavens ~Soshite Boku ni Dekiro Koto~ Ninin Sankyaku
  • good night
  • TAO
  • mirrors~meaning of birth
  • VS
  • Follow the Nightingale
  • Kane wo Narashite
  • Eien no Ashita
  • Mamoritai ~White Wishes~
  • progress~Song 4 u
  • White Light
  • BURN
  • Adventure ~ SCARLET STARLET ~ Howling for Honey ~ Mirai Kara no Hikari ~
  • Endless Journey

Pre-orders are currently open at the following shops:

Check here for a summary of all the events that happened during the Tales of 25th Anniversary stream.



About a745 1738 Articles
A745 (or Abby, as most people call her) is the founder of Abyssal Chronicles. She is currently a doctor, but that doesn't stop her from showing her love for the Tales of Series. She loves potato chips. A lot.